Myriad Lighting

Myriad Lighting Co., Limited
Room# 209-210,2nd Fl, Building B, FuHe Business center
Ti-Yu Road, Wang-Wu Section
Bo-Chong District, Humen Town, Dongguan City
China

Tel.: +86-769-8513-3830
Fax: +86-769-8513-383

Mitarbeiter

  • Geschäftsführung

  • Geschäftsführung
    Benjamin Kuo
    benjamin.kuo@globo-lighting.com.cn
    benjamin_kuo_.jpg
  • Verkauf Außendienst

  • Vertriebsleitung
    Maggie Zhu
    maggie.zhu@globo-lighting.com.cn
    maggie.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Shelley Wang
    shelley.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    shelley_lowres.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Lyn Wang
    lyn.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lyn.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Zita Ta
    zita.ta@globo-lighting.com.cn
    Zita Ta_.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Zoe Jiang
    zoe.jiang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    Zoe Jiang_.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Spring Yu
    spring_yu_.jpg
  • Verkauf
    Christine Liu
    Christine Liu_.jpg
  • Einkauf

  • Technische Leitung
    Tony Xue
    tony.xue@globo-lighting.com.cn
    tony_xue_.jpg
  • Technische Leitung
    Louis Yan
    Louis Yan_.jpg
  • Technische Leitung
    Ada Guo
    ada.guo@globo-lighting.com.cn
    Ada Guo_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    Paul Di
    pual_di_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    Carter Liu
    carter_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    Wind Qiu
    Wind Qiu_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    Bill Wang
    Bill Wang_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    King Lee
    King Lee_.jpg
  • Qualitätssicherung
    Ken Xue
    Ken Xue_.jpg
  • Sekretariat

  • Sekretariat
    Lily Tang
    lily.tang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lily_.jpg
  • Sekretariat
    Leon Kuo
    Leon Kuo_.jpg