GLOBO Österreich

GLOBO Handels GmbH
St. Peter 38
A-9184 St. Jakob / Rosental

Tel.: +43 4253 32050
FAX: +43 4253 32050-20
e-mail: office@globo-lighting.com

Company

  • The GLOBO Handels GmbH was founded in 1998 with its headquarters in Austria. The whole European market is supplied from here. The core business of the company is the development and worldwide marketing of decorative home lighting equipment. The products are distributed to more than 50 countries all over the world at present. Our most important sales partners are: furniture stores, building centres, the specialised trade for light fixtures as well as chain stores and regional distributors.

    artikelbild.jpg

    One important backing for dynamic growth is our own network of branches for distribution in Slovakia, France, Italy, Turkey, Spain, Serbia and Rumania. In order to secure growth for the GLOBO-Group, further branches abroad are planned to be established.

    Our range of products covers more than 2.000 items and the GLOBO Handels GmbH is positioning as a full line distributor in the market, from the creative halogen sector and innovative energy-saving products via wall- and ceiling lights full of atmosphere right down to lamps for tables, floor lamps, outdoor and décor lighting. GLOBO are considered to be trendsetters for solar and LED-technology, especially for outdoor fixtures.

    In 2008, GLOBO is building a new logistics centre in St. Jakob that guarantees an extended availability of products with 22.600 storing positions for pallets.

    The cornerstones for GLOBO's successful future are research, development and design. We have been cooperating with well-known designers and the institute of higher technical education in Ferlach for years. The results of this development are presented to the market not only at various international trade fairs in Frankfurt, Milan, Hong Kong and Moscow for example, but also at regional presentations. Our comprehensive VISION catalogue is another important component part of our success.

    The consistent implementation of this concept is not only a major competitive advantage, but also a decisive success factor for future growth of the GLOBO-Group.

Employee

  • Executive Manager

  • Executive Manager
    Ing. Franz Petschnig
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050
    office@globo-lighting.com
    franz petschnig_2.jpg
  • Marketing
    Adelheid Petschnig
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050
    office@globo-lighting.com
    adelheid_.jpg
  • Sales Management
    Prok. Mag. Ingolf Schwarz
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 14
    ingolf.schwarz@globo-lighting.com
    ingolf schwarz_2.jpg
  • Sales Management
    Prok. Christian Wallenböck
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 13
    christian.wallenboeck@globo-lighting.com
    christian wallenboeck_2.jpg
  • Head of finance and controlling
    Mag. Helmut Mostetschnig
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 19
    helmut.mostetschnig@globo-lighting.com
    helmut mostetschnig_2.jpg
  • Head of IT and project management
    DI Roman Inzko
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 71
    roman.inzko@globo-lighting.com
    roman inzko_2.jpg
  • Logistic Management
    Michal Golebiowski
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 81
    michal.golebiowski@globo-lighting.com
    Micha_lowres.jpg
  • Sales Field Service

  • Sales Management Germany
    Thomas Kaszubowski
    Tel.: +49 151 19685831
    thomas.kaszubowski@globo-lighting.com
    thomas_kaszubowski_2.jpg
  • Sales Management Export
    Mag. Beate Verbeni
    Tel.: +39 034 555 89 338
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 63
    beate.verbeni@globo-lighting.com
    beate_verbeni_2.jpg
  • Field Service
    Christoph Walz
    Tel.: +49 170 8130 428
    christoph.walz@globo-lighting.com
    christoph_walz_2.jpg
  • Field Service South-Germany
    Alexander Schirra
    +43 4253 32050
    +49 175 4058223
    alexander.schirra@globo-lighting.com
    Junior Verkaufsleiter
    Alexander Schirra_2.jpg
  • Field Service South-Germany
    Andreas Lachner
    Tel.: +49 170 277 59 26
    andreas.lachner@globo-lighting.com
    andreas_lachner.jpg
  • Field Service East-Germany
    Dirk März
    Tel.: +49 171 284 0879
    dirk.maerz@globo-lighting.com
    dirk_maerz_2.jpg
  • Field Service South-Germany
    Bruno Gärtner
    +43 (4253) 32050
    +49 (170) 5561206
    Bruno.Gaertner@globo-lighting.com
    Bruno Gärtner_2.jpg
  • Außendienst Süd-, West Deutschland
    Holger Burger
    +43 4253 32050
    +49 151 15534397
    holger.burger@globo-lighting.com
    Holger Burger_1.jpg
  • Field Service North-, Westgermany
    Ralf Mateja
    Tel.: +49 151 40455610
    ralf.mateja@globo-lighting.com
    Mateja_.jpg
  • Field Service North-, Westgermany
    Benjamin Kremer
    Tel.: +49 151 270 561 82
    Benjamin.Kremer@globo-lighting.com
    Benjamin Kremer 1.jpg
  • Field Service Austria
    Edgar Allesch
    Tel.: +43 664 420 38 74
    edgar.allesch@globo-lighting.com
    edgar_.jpg
  • Field Service Austria
    Ralph Zimmermann
    Tel.: +43 664 8852 4500
    ralph.zimmermann@globo-lighting.com
    zimmermann_.jpg
  • Field Service Croatia, Bosnia
    Darko Durdevic
    Tel.: +38 591 51 70 963
    darko.durdevic@globo-lighting.com
    darko_durdevic_2.jpg
  • Sales Management the Netherlands
    Wilfred Hermens
    Tel.: +31 6 27 23 68 03
    wilfred.hermens@globo-lighting.com
    Wilfred.jpg
  • Field Service Switzerland
    Andreas Huber
    Tel.: +41 763 162289
    andreas.huber@globo-lighting.com
    andreas_huber_2.jpg
  • Field Service Slovenia
    Domen Pungartnik
    Tel.: +386 41 31 63 09
    domen.pungartnik@globo-lighting.com
    domen_pugartnik_2.jpg
  • Showroom, Leiter Lichtplanung und Projekte
    Dr. Luigi Giovanni Iacovetti
    Tel.: +43 664 885 245 29
    luigi.iacovetti@globo-lighting.com
    luigi_iacovetti.jpg
  • Dispatch

  • Teamleader Dispatch DIY
    Sabine Krawanja
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 12
    sabine.krawanja@globo-lighting.com
    sabine_krawanja_2.jpg
  • Stefan Pogelschek
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 15
    stefan.pogelschek@globo-lighting.com
    stefan_pogelschek_2.jpg
  • Sandy Pirker
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 32
    sandy.pirker@globo-lighting.com
    sandy_pirker_2.jpg
  • Ing. Markus Christof
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 35
    markus.christof@globo-lighting.com
    markus_christoph_2.jpg
  • Dispatch
    Melanie Woschitz
    +43 4253 32050-10
    melanie.woschitz@globo-lighting.com
    Melanie Woschitz_2.jpg
  • Teamleader Dispatch Furniture 1
    Silvia Wrolich
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 49
    silvia.wrolich@globo-lighting.com
    silvia_wrolich_2.jpg
  • Marlene Ropatsch
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 53
    marlene.ropatsch@globo-lighting.com
    Marlene Vogl.jpg
  • Dispatch
    Martina Wassner
    +43 4253 32050 72
    martina.wassner@globo-lighting.com
    Martina Wassner_2.jpg
  • Teamleader Dispatch Furniture 1
    Mag. FH Sabine Radlacher
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 33
    sabine.radlacher@globo-lighting.com
    sabine_radlacher_2.jpg
  • Katrin Tschuden
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 64
    katrin.tschuden@globo-lighting.com
    katrin_tschuden_2.jpg
  • Kerstin Praher
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 75
    kerstin.praher@globo-lighting.com
    Kerstin Praher Globo_2.jpg
  • Export
    Simone Walchensteiner
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 64
    simone.walchensteiner@globo-lighting.com
    simone_walchensteiner_2.jpg
  • Export
    Selina Pachernig
    +43 4253 32050-46
    selina.pachernig@globo-lighting.com
    Selina Pachernig_2.jpg
  • Export
    Tanja Leitner
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 11
    tanja.leitner@globo-lighting.com
    Tanja Leitner.jpg
  • Export
    Mag. Marina Koschat-Koreimann
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 80
    marina.koreimann@globo-lighting.com
    marina_.jpg
  • Export
    Mag. Andreas Schurian
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 25
    andreas.schurian@globo-lighting.com
    andreas_schurian_2.jpg
  • Export
    Julia Igrc
    +43 4253 32050 381
    julia.igrc@globo-lighting.com
    Julia Igerc 1.jpg
  • Export
    Mag. Christina Wurth
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 45
    christina.wurth@globo-lighting.com
    Christina Wurth_2.jpg
  • Export
    Hasan Yacoub
    +43 4253 32050-238
    hasan.yacoub@globo-lighting.com
    Hasan Yacoub_1.jpg
  • Export
    Pia Wilmes
    +43 4253 32050-54
    pia.wilmes@globo-lighting.com
    Pia Wilmes_1.jpg
  • Export
    Mag. Caroline Purps
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 79
    caroline.purps@globo-lighting.com
    GLOBO Fotos_Caroline.jpg
  • Export
    Florian Lersy
    +43 4253 32050 79
    florian.lersy@globo-lighting.com
    Florian Lersy 1.jpg
  • Export
    Marie Gaudin
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 37
    marie.gaudin@globo-lighting.com
    GLOBO Mitarbeiter_4277_small.jpg
  • Export
    Andrea Melischnigg
    +43 4253 32050-380
    andrea.melischnigg@globo-lighting.com
    Andrea Melischnigg 1.jpg
  • Export
    Anne-Marie Olory
    +43 4253 32050-604
    anne-marie.olory@globo-lighting.com
    Anne-Marie Olory_1.jpg
  • Financial Accounting

  • Customers
    Ulrike Rojak
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 47
    ulrike.rojak@globo-lighting.com
    ulrike_rojak_2.jpg
  • Customers
    Christine Gruber
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 43
    christine.gruber@globo-lighting.com
    christine_gruber_2.jpg
  • Customers
    Sandra Wasserfaller
    +43 4253 32050 42
    sandra.wasserfaller@globo-lighting.com
    Sandra Wasserfaller_2.jpg
  • Controlling
    Emmanuel Jenko, BSc
    +43 4253 32050 235
    Emmanuel.Jenko@globo-lighting.com
    Emmanuel Jenko 1.jpg
  • Controlling
    Ing. Jürgen Marko, BSc
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 78
    juergen.marko@globo-lighting.com
    Jürgen Marko 1.jpg
  • Controlling
    Manuel Maier
    manuel.maier@globo-lighting.com
    Manuel Maier 1.jpg
  • Human Resources
    Maria Murnig
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 27
    maria.murnig@globo-lighting.com
    maria_murnig_2.jpg
  • Accounting
    Angela Eder
    +43 4253 32050-603
    angela.eder@globo-lighting.com
    Angela Eder_2.jpg
  • Vendors
    Hermine Wrolich
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 31
    hermi.wrolich@globo-lighting.com
    GLOBO Mitarbeiter _Hermine_Wrolich.jpg
  • Vendors
    Michael Rassinger
    +43 4253 32050-236
    michael.rassinger@globo-lighting.com
    Michael Rassinger_1.jpg
  • Purchasing

  • Purchasing
    Sandra Radl
    +43 4253 32050-230
    sandra.radl@globo-lighting.com
    Sandra Radl_2.jpg
  • Purchasing
    Albine Errath
    +43 4253 32050-26
    albine.errath@globo-lighting.com
    Albine Errath_1.jpg
  • Teamleader Purchasing
    Christina Aichholzer
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 30
    christina.aichholzer@globo-lighting.com
    christina_aichholzer_2.jpg
  • Jessica Putzl
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 26
    jessica.putzl@globo-lighting.com
    jessica_piovesan_2.jpg
  • Alessandra Martin
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 34
    alessandra.martin@globo-lighting.com
    alessandra_martin_2.jpg
  • Purchasing
    Tanja Hendriks
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 34
    tanja.hendriks@globo-lighting.com
    Tanja Hendriks 2.jpg
  • Sabine Ankele
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 26
    sabine.ankele@globo-lighting.com
    sabine_ankele_2.jpg
  • Mag. Angelika Schellander
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 17
    angelika.schellander@globo-lighting.com
    angelika_schellander_2.jpg
  • Engineering

  • Technical Management
    Ing. Andreas Schnablegger
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 44
    andreas.schnablegger@globo-lighting.com
    andreas_schablegger_2.jpg
  • Bernd Bressler
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 83
    bernd.bressler@globo-lighting.com
    bernd_bressler_2.jpg
  • Oswin Rupp
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 62
    oswin.rupp@globo-lighting.com
    Oswin Rupp Globo_2.jpg
  • Marketing
    Ing. Nicole Pacheiner
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 57
    nicole.pacheiner@globo-lighting.com
    nicole.jpg
  • Quality Management
    Jakob Weiss
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 86
    QS@globo-lighting.com
    jakob_weiss_2.jpg
  • Jürgen Zenz
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 86
    QS@globo-lighting.com
    juergen_zenz_2.jpg
  • Ing. Wolfgang Loy
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 86
    wolgang.loy@globo-lighting.com
    wolfgang.jpg
  • Quality Management
    Fabian Hedenig
    +43 4253 32050 86
    QS@globo-lighting.com
    Fabian Lackner_01.jpg
  • Logistics

  • Logistics
    Jernej Einspieler
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 29
    jernej.einspieler@globo-lighting.com
    Jernej Einspieler 1.jpg
  • Wolfgang Oberrauner
    +43 4253 32050 29
    wolfgang.oberrauner@globo-lighting.com
    Wolfgang Oberrauner_2.jpg
  • Roman Weger
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 29
    roman.weger@globo-lighting.com
    Roman Weger 1.jpg
  • Customs Management
    Andreas Kavcic
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 39
    andreas.kavcic@globo-lighting.com
    andreas_kavcic_2.jpg
  • Information Technologies
    Ing. Domenico Novak
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 72
    domenico.novak@globo-lighting.com
    domenico_novak_2.jpg
  • Logistics
    Christian Ofner
    +43 4253 32050-82
    christian.ofner@globo-lighting.com
    Christian Ofner_2.jpg
  • Showroom

  • Manfred Lauritsch
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 61
    manfred.lauritsch@globo-lighting.com
    manfred_lauritsch_2.jpg
  • Judith Molnar
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 74
    judith.molnar@globo-lighting.com
    GLOBO Mitarbeiter_4286_small.jpg
  • Karin Rassinger
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 74
    shop@globo-lighting.com
    Karin Rassinger.jpg
  • Showroom
    Astrid Hobel
    +43 4253 32050 74
    Astrid Hobel.jpg
  • Showroom
    Christoph Wiegele
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050
    christoph.wiegele@globo-lighting.com
    Lehrling
    Christoph Wiegele_2#.jpg
  • Showroom
    Martina Karner
    +43 4253 32050-74
    martina.karner@globo-lighting.com
    Martina Karner_lowres.jpg
  • Showroom
    Roman Messner
    +43 4253 32050-74
    Roman Messner 1.jpg
  • Switchboard

  • Switchboard
    Tamara Woschitz
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050
    tamara.woschitz@globo-lighting.com
    tamara_woschitz_2.jpg
  • Switchboard
    Julia Koller
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 65
    julia.koller@globo-lighting.com
    GLOBO Mitarbeiter_4282_small.jpg
  • Switchboard
    Johanna Wallenböck
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050
    Johanna.Wallenboeck@globo-lighting.com
    Johanna Wallenböck 1.jpg