GLOBO Eastern Europe

GLOBO EASTERN EUROPE, s.r.o
Priemyselný park Géňa 5498
93401 Levice
Slovakia

Tel.: +421 362300211
Fax: +421 233523784
sekretariat@globo-lighting.sk

Entreprise

  • GLOBO EASTERN EUROPE, s.r.o. is a member of the international group GLOBO.

    GLOBO was founded in 1998 and the products are distributed to more than 50 countries all over the world.

    Our most important trading partners are chain stores, furniture stores and specialised shops for lighting fixtures.

    GLOBO participates annually at the international specialised exhibitions in Frankfurt, Milan, Hong Kong and Moscow.

    The range consists of more than 2 000 lighting products, which are distributed in Europe from two distribution centres.

    For Western Europe the distribution centre is in Austria and the distribution centre for Eastern Europe is GLOBO EASTERN EUROPE, s.r.o in Slovakia.

    GLOBO EASTERN EUROPE has a modern warehouse space in the industrial park in Levice with a capacity of more than 10 000 pallets.

    At the moment GLOBO EASTERN EUROPE employs over 40 staff members.

employé (es)

  • Direction

  • Direction
    Ing. Zsolt Straňovský
    +421 36 2300213
    zsolt.stranovsky@globo-lighting.sk
    Zsolt Stranovsky.jpg
  • Direction
    Marian Černák
    +421 36 2300212
    marian.cernak@globo-lighting.sk
    Marian Cernak.jpg
  • Service des ventes Service exterieur

  • Directeur Commercial
    Mgr. Plánka Juraj
    +421 36 2300 230
    juraj.planka@globo-lighting.sk
    globo SK juraj planka_2.jpg
  • Service commercial

  • Service des ventes
    Mária Štefková
    +421 36 2300225
    maria.stefkova@globo-lighting.sk
    Maria Stefkova.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Monika Kašová
    +421 36 2300226
    monika.kasova@globo-lighting.sk
    Monika Kasova.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Mgr. Miroslava Ižáková
    +421 36 2300228
    miroslava.izakova@globo-lighting.sk
    Miroslava Sebova.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Zuzana Chovanová
    +421 36 2300 242
    zuzana.chovanova@globo-lighting.sk
    Zuzana Chovanova.JPG
  • Service des ventes
    Ing. Šántová Eva
    +421 36 2300222
    rendeles@globo-lighting.sk
    globo SK eva santova_2.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Anita Kunyik
    +421 36 2300221
    ugyfelszolgalat@globo-lighting.sk
    globo SK anita kunyik 1.jpg
  • Département des finances

  • Département des finances, Controlling
    Alena Černáková
    +421 36 2300220
    alena.cernakova@globo-lighting.sk
    Alena Cernakova.jpg
  • Département des finances, Controlling
    Ing. Peter Hlaváčik
    +421 36 2300246
    peter.hlavacik@globo-lighting.sk
    Peter Hlavacik.jpg
  • Département des finances, Controlling
    Jana Marchynová
    +421 36 2300245
    jana.marchynova@globo-lighting.sk
    Jana Marchynova.jpg
  • Département des finances, Controlling
    Ing. Černáková Diana
    +421 36 2300220
    diana.cernakova@globo-lighting.sk
    globo SK diana kolikova_2.jpg
  • Département des finances, Controlling
    Andrea Halabukova
    +421 36 2300244
    andrea.halabukova@globo-lighting.sk
    Andrea Halabukova.jpg
  • Achats

  • Directeur des achats
    Ing. Tomáš Černák
    +421 36 2300 219
    tomas.cernak@globo-lighting.sk
     
    toams_cernak.jpg
  • Achats
    Natália Tranová
    +421 36 2300 231
    nakup@globo-lighting.sk
    Natalia Tranova.jpg
  • Achats
    Michal Kokavec
    +421 36 2300 241
    michal.kokavec@globo-lighting.sk
    michal kokavec (SK) 1.jpg
  • Service Technique

  • Service d'achat
    Ján Boháč
    +421 36 2300229
    jan.bohac@globo-lighting.sk
    Jan Bohac.jpg
  • Logistique

  • Département logistique
    Martin Boháč
    +421 36 2300250
    martin.bohac@globo-lighting.sk
    Martin Bohac.jpg
  • Secrétariat

  • Secrétariat
    Elena Naďová
    +421 36 2300 211
    sekretariat@globo-lighting.sk
    Elena Nadova.jpg