Myriad Lighting

Myriad Lighting Co.,

Limited 2F, Building A (side door), Eastern Commercial Mansion, Dong Fang Road, Bei-ce village Ti-Yu Road, Wang-Wu Section Bo-Chong District, Humen Town, Dongguan City China

Tel.: +86-769-8513-3830 Fax: +86-769-8513-383

employé (es)

  • Direction

  • Direction
    Benjamin Kuo
    benjamin.kuo@globo-lighting.com.cn
    benjamin_kuo_.jpg
  • Service des ventes Service exterieur

  • Directeur Commercial
    Maggie Zhu
    maggie.zhu@globo-lighting.com.cn
    maggie.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Shelley Wang
    shelley.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    shelley_lowres.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Lyn Wang
    lyn.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lyn.jpg
  • Service des ventes
    Christine Liu
    Christine Liu_.jpg
  • Achats

  • Service d'achat
    Tony Xue
    tony.xue@globo-lighting.com.cn
    tony_xue_.jpg
  • Service d'achat
    Louis Yan
    Louis Yan_.jpg
  • Service qualité
    Paul Di
    pual_di_.jpg
  • Service qualité
    Carter Liu
    carter_.jpg
  • Service qualité
    Wind Qiu
    Wind Qiu_.jpg
  • Service qualité
    Ken Xue
    Ken Xue_.jpg
  • Secrétariat

  • Secrétariat
    Lily Tang
    lily.tang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lily_.jpg
  • Secrétariat
    Leon Kuo
    Leon Kuo_.jpg