GLOBO Italia

GLOBO LIGHTING s.r.l.
Via Papa Giovanni XXII, 44B
24049 Verdello (BG)
Italy

Tel.: +39 0354813961
Fax: +39 0354820407
office_italy@globo-lighting.com 

Partita IVA (UID Nr.) : 03238740165

Pracownik

  • Prezes zarzadu
    Mag. Beate Verbeni
    Tel.: +39 034 555 89 338
    Tel.: +43 4253 32050 63
    beate.verbeni@globo-lighting.com
    beate_verbeni_2.jpg
  • Reprezentant Handlowy
    Ilaria Salvaro
    Tel.: +39 035 4813961 - 4
    Mobil: +39 345 5380948
    ilaria.salvaro@globo-lighting.com
    salvaro_ilaria_.jpg
  • Merchandising
    Fernando Fantinato
    Tel: +39 035 4813961 - 1
    fernando.fantinato@globo-lighting.com
    fernando_fantinato_.jpg
  • Logistyka, Obsluga klienta
    Elena Margutti
    Tel.: +39 035 4813961 - 1
    elena.margutti@globo-lighting.com
    margutti_elena_.jpg
  • Technologie informatyczne, Key account
    Patrizia Mirabelli
    Tel.: +39 035 4813961 - 3
    Mobil: +39 345 53 80 641
    patrizia.mirabelli@globo-lighting.com
    mirabelli_patrizia_.jpg
  • Rachunkowosc
    Rosanna De-Vecchi
    Tel.: +39 035 4813961 - 2
    rosanna.de-vecchi@globo-lighting.com
    rosanna_de-vecchi_.jpg