Myriad Lighting

Myriad Lighting Co., Limited
Room# 209-210,2nd Fl, Building B, FuHe Business center
Ti-Yu Road, Wang-Wu Section
Bo-Chong District, Humen Town, Dongguan City
China

Tel.: +86-769-8513-3830
Fax: +86-769-8513-383

Çalisanlarimiz

  • Idare Müdürü

  • Idare Müdürü
    Benjamin Kuo
    benjamin.kuo@globo-lighting.com.cn
    benjamin_kuo_.jpg
  • Satis Dis Ticaret

  • Satis Departmani
    Maggie Zhu
    maggie.zhu@globo-lighting.com.cn
    maggie.jpg
  • Satis
    Shelley Wang
    shelley.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    shelley_lowres.jpg
  • Satis
    Lyn Wang
    lyn.wang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lyn.jpg
  • Satis
    Christine Liu
    Christine Liu_.jpg
  • Satinalma

  • Teknik Departmani
    Tony Xue
    tony.xue@globo-lighting.com.cn
    tony_xue_.jpg
  • Teknik Departmani
    Louis Yan
    Louis Yan_.jpg
  • Kalite Departmani
    Paul Di
    pual_di_.jpg
  • Kalite Departmani
    Carter Liu
    carter_.jpg
  • Kalite Departmani
    Wind Qiu
    Wind Qiu_.jpg
  • Kalite Departmani
    Ken Xue
    Ken Xue_.jpg
  • Sekreterya

  • Sekreterya
    Lily Tang
    lily.tang@globo-lighting.com.cn
    lily_.jpg
  • Sekreterya
    Leon Kuo
    Leon Kuo_.jpg